Happy New Year 2012 Giveaway Hop

The new year is almost upon us. Can you feel the excitement yet? So I’m going to help usher in 2012 with a resounding bang and a great giveaway – the Happy New Year 2012 Giveaway Hop.
Thanks to the very efficient Kathy of I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and Babs of Book Bistro for hosting this event.

But instead of a gift card, I’m giving one lucky winner a chance to pick a book or books of his/her choice from The Book Depository worth $15 or less. This giveaway is open to everyone as long as TBD ships to your country (please check here if it does).

UPDATE: Contest closed. Please wait for a day or two for the announcement of winners. Thank you all for participating! ;)

  1. Subscribe to my blog through email. (Link on the right panel of the home page.)
  2. Follow me on twitter: @travelingreadr.
  3. Tweet about the giveaway for (+1) additional entry.

That easy. :)

The giveaway ends on January 4th at 4 PM (Philippine Time) in order to accommodate those from the western countries. Drawing of winners will start immediately using Random.org. Winner has 48 hours to respond to my email or else I would have to draw another.

Here’s the link to the rest of the participating blogs:

http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/2011/11/happy-new-year-2012-giveaway-hop-sign.html

2012 could be your best year yet. Good luck! ;)

14 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2012 Giveaway Hop

  1. Hi! I’m a new follower. I love this blog and have added it to my Google Reader where I track all of my blogs.
    Have a great New Years! And thanks for this wonderful giveaway.

    • You’re welcome, Ashley. I really hope I’ll be able to write stuff that will make you continue liking this blog. Hehe
      Have a super great new year to you and your family! ^_^

  2. Pingback: Winner: Happy New Year 2012 Giveaway Hop | The Traveling Reader

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

