If I Were a Star, This Would Be My Come-back Movie

Yup. This rant-diva is back and blogging. With the sun dispelling most of the clouds and the cold weather we sometimes experience here in sunny Cebu this time of the year, my blogging energy has returned full force. I apologize for being out for too long learning the ways of the world. I know you guys miss me already..(i’m presuming that you are and please don’t hurt my ego by saying “nope”..hehe).
Now, if I can just stop my hands from picking up Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven: Rise of the Evening Star, then I might be able to start typing. Haha

Just so glad to be back writing. ^_^

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

