Exactly 100 Days

Til my pretty friend’s big day. Just sharing her joy (and anxiety with the preparations..hehe).

Though I’m not allowed to reveal much on here, as designer of their invite, I’m certain that I have some sort of liberty to post a teaser.

100 days more to go

In keeping with their fairy tale theme, I used Fairydust font for the monogram while the rest of the details are from free photoshop goodies I downloaded years ago. Thanks for the various sources whose names nor websites I can no longer recall though and for that I sincerely apologize.

And now I can safely say that the “Just Got Engaged” page of this blog is not for me but for a friend. Hehehe

2 thoughts on “Exactly 100 Days

  1. i love you mau!!! you have always been supportive and excited for me…thanks so much for sharing your talent with/to us =) i owe you! mwaaaahhhh!

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

