The Wonder That Is Shangri-La

Pachuvachuva got the gig of the month as Production Assistant for my friend’s prenuptial shoot in Shangri-La Mactan. Had a blast and as amateur photographer, yours truly took lots of pics but can’t spoil the surprise and post them on here. So I got you the next best thing!

If you’re luvin’ my shots, I’m sure my friend and her fiancé will go gaga over the kick-ass photos and videos taken by their photographer and videographer, brothers Mikhail Arrogante and Franz Arrogante.

I Am One of Them
Yes. I collect hotel souvenirs just like everyone else. It’s a guilty pleasure I just can’t give up. Nope. Not for a very long time.

6 thoughts on “The Wonder That Is Shangri-La

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

