An Award! Thank you very much!

Mucho thanks to Aloi of Guiltless Reading for giving me this award. Am so happy that my grin has reached phenomenal proportions (just kidding..I’m actually not feeling well today but this award really made me happy).πŸ˜€

Versatile Blog Award

And in the spirit of sharing the love, here’s how this award works:

  1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you this award. (Thanks, Aloi! ;))
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award along to 15 bloggers whom you have recently discovered and whom you think are fantastic for whatever reason! (In no particular order…)
  4. Contact the bloggers you’ve picked and let them know about the award.

Now, 7 things about me…

  1. It takes at least 3 times for my mama to wake me up before I get off the bed every morning (with the occasional door tapping and banging included..hehe)
  2. I daydream anywhere. My favorite places though are inside the jeep on the way to work, or inside the church while tuning out the priest’s voice when the homily is too boring (sorry, Father…^_^).
  3. I am finally a licensed secondary ed teacher. After a semester of taking units in Education at Cebu Normal University and hours of review at the Perpetual Review Center (located at P. del Rosario St., Cebu City, right across Elicon Cafe) last year, I can now teach Math for high school students.
  4. I am addicted to craft punch with varied shapes and I long to acquire Martha Stewart’s Craft Punch which are just simply divine.
  5. I’ve been drinking at least a glass of milk almost everyday ever since I was an infant. The bone density test revealed that my bone particles are well, dense. (Goodbye, osteoporosis, hopefully? *wink)
  6. I believe in the healing powers of Gatorade in curing stomachaches and dehydration.
  7. I walk fairly fast with a skip and a hop or two.

And now the award is passed on to 17 amazing blogs and their equally wonderful authors (well, I just couldn’t stop at 15 knowing there are A LOT of versatile blogs out there):

And I would also like to thank my dear readers who continue to inspire me to churn out articles worth reading. ^_^

17 thoughts on “An Award! Thank you very much!

    • You’re welcome. You deserve it baya. We miss you, too. Au-au sa life ug projects. Kato ako giingon ha. Tutorials nya. Hehehe
      Ay, btw, naay nianhi sa office gahapon nga consultant sa ICT Committee Chairman unya ni-comment daw siya (si JR man ang nakadungog) sa akong monitor, saying: “oy, naa pa diay ingon ani dinhi?”
      Pwerteng katawaa ni JR paghuman. Hehehe

    • Not as entertaining as yours, Elaine, but thanks. I appreciate your taking time dropping by. Been checking out your work since last year. I’m always in awe of artists who really rock. And nice to meet you, too!πŸ˜€

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention An Award! Thank you very much! Β« Pachuvachuva -- Topsy.com

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

