Gift Card Giveaway Hop

Christmas is easily one of my most favorite seasons. So as a way to celebrate the joy and happiness that Christmas brings, I decided to join the Gift Card Giveaway Hop co-hosted by Kathy of I Am A Reader, Not A Writer.

But instead of a gift card, I’m giving one lucky winner a chance to pick a book of his/her choice from The Book Depository worth $15 or less. This giveaway is open to everyone.

UPDATE: CONTEST CLOSED at 12/14/11 4:02 PM

  1. Subscribe to my blog through email. (Link on the right panel of the home page.)
  2. Follow me on twitter: @travelingreadr.

That easy. 🙂

The giveaway ends on Dec 14th at 4 PM (Philippine Time) in order to accommodate those from the western countries. Drawing of winners will start immediately using Random.org. Winner has 48 hours to respond to my email or else I would have to draw another.

Here’s the link to the rest of the participating blogs:

http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/2011/10/gift-card-giveaway-hop-sign-ups.html

Lots of cool stuff waiting to be won. Good luck! 😉

22 thoughts on “Gift Card Giveaway Hop

  1. Thank you for hosting this giveaway and for participating in the Gift Card Giveaway Hop!! I hope you have a wonderful Holiday and stay safe considering the crazy Holiday drivers out there! =)
    Also, I hope Santa gives you all you wish for!

    • You’re welcome and I’m having so much fun hosting it. Tried to join your giveaway but I didn’t have a Google+ account (and am not too keen on joining yet another social network..hehe).

      May you have the best Christmas ever, too! 🙂

  2. Hi!
    I signed up to follow thru email as laurieisreading at gmail dot com
    I follow on Twitter as @laurieisreading
    Thanks for this giveaway!!
    At first I thought this was the way to enter via email so I goofed! Now I have it right!
    Thanks for this giveaway!!
    Laurie Carlson
    laurieisreading at gmail dot com

  3. Pingback: Waiting on Wednesday #8 | The Traveling Reader

Would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply. ;)

